Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2023-12-04T11:46:38+00:00

Executive Committee 2023/2024

Position Name Email
Chair Amir Poshnejad chair@cgs-sos.ca (aposhnejad@ellisdon.com)
Regional Director Charles Crans cgcrans@outlook.com
Treasurer Budhi Kharel treasurer@cgs-sos.ca (budhi.kharel@ontario.ca)
Communications Rajib Dey communication@cgs-sos.ca (rajib.dey@wsp.com)
Sponsorship Joe Heinisch sponsorship@cgs-sos.ca (joe.heinisch@ebsgeo.com)
Membership and Awards Andrew Cushing membership_awards@cgs-sos.ca (andrew.cushing@arup.com)
Student Liaison Amin Jafari studentliasison@cgs-sos.ca (m.jafari@mail.utoronto.ca)
Secretary Pedram MolkAra secretary@cgs-sos.ca (pedram.molkara@jacobs.com)
Event Lead Vivian Weihong Li eventlead1@cgs-sos.ca (weihong.li@metrolinx.com)
Event Lead & Women in CGS Lead Daniela Xavier eventlead2@cgs-sos.ca (dxavier@ingeodesign.com)
Event Lead Reza Mahmoudipour eventlead3@cgs-sos.ca (reza.mahmoudipour@englobecorp.com)
Young Member & Event Coord. Alex Szot eventlead4@cgs-sos.ca (alex@geosolv.ca)
Event Digital Tech Lead Jeff Lam tech@cgs-sos.ca (jlam@geokon.com)
Past Chair Dino Vito pastchair@cgs-sos.ca (dino.vito@ebsgeo.com)