Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2018-07-11T13:19:52+00:00

Executive Committee 2018/2019

Position Name Email
Chair Jason Bindseil jason.bindseil@ebsgeo.com
Regional Director Billy Singh bsingh@terraprobe.ca
Treasurer Veronica Ayetan Veronica.Ayetan@ontario.ca
Communications Al Varshoi Al_Varshoi@golder.com
Sponsorship Matt MacIntosh mmacintosh@recocanada.com
Membership and Awards Hafeez Baba Hafeez.Baba@snclavalin.com
Student Liaison Ali Nasseri-Moghaddam Ali.NasseriM@ghd.com
Special Events Coordinator & Secretary Lucie Clatworthy lucie.kijak@hatch.com
Event Coordinator Robert Moen rmoen@gkmconsultants.com
Event Coordinator Kanex Bala kana.bala@exp.com
Event Coordinator Pouya Pishgah ppishgah@thurber.ca
Promotion & Outreach Meysam Najari mnajari@spconsultantsltd.ca
Student Member Sebnem Boduroglu sebnembo@yorku.ca