Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2017-10-19T22:26:40+00:00

Executive Committee 2017/2018

Position Name Email
Chair Masoud Manzari mmanzari@thurber.ca
Regional Director Andrew Drevininkas andrew.drevininkas@ttc.ca
Treasurer Veronica Ayetan Veronica.Ayetan@ontario.ca
Communications Al Varshoi Al_Varshoi@golder.com
Sponsorship Jason Bindseil jason.bindseil@ebsgeo.com
Membership and Awards Farsheed Bagheri Farsheed.Bagheri@snclavalin.com
Student Liaison Mason Ghafghazi mason.ghafghazi@utoronto.ca
Special Events Coordinator & Secretary Lucie Clatworthy lucie.kijak@hatch.com
Event Coordinator Robert Moen rmoen@gkmconsultants.com
Event Coordinator Naeem Ehsan Ehsan@wspgroup.com
Event Coordinator Meysam Najari mnajari@spconsultantsltd.ca
Promotion & Outreach Jyoti Grewal Grewal@agatlabs.com
Student Member Ali Jahanfar ali.jahanfar@mail.utoronto.ca